GOVERNING BODY

CONSTITUTION OF GOVERNING BODY OF COLLEGES

Sr. No.	Category	Members	Nature
1.	Management	 Dr. N.D. Jivani (Chairman) Dr. D.L. Sutaria Dr. Dinesh Navadiya Dr. Kishorbhai Mavani Dr Ramesh Balar Mr. Aman Mavani 	Nominated by the Parent Body as per its constitution or bye-laws
2.	Teachers of the College	 Dr Pallavi KJ Dr Uttam A More 	Nominated by the Principal based on seniority by rotation
3.	Administrative Staff of the College	1. Er. Dharmesh Maniya	Administrative Officer/Senior administrative staff
4.	Educationist or industrialist	Mr. Kamleshbhai Yagnik President SRK Knowledge Foundation Surat.	Nominated by the management
5.	nominee	Shri M J Aghara Deputy Director, Directorate of Technical Education Government of Gujarat, Gandhinagar, Gujarat.& Shri Dr. V V Prajapati Joint Director Directorate of Technical Education Government of Gujarat, Gandhinagar, Gujarat.	Academician not below the rank of professor or State Government official of Directorate of Higher Education/State Council of Higher Education
6.	University Nominee	Shri Dr. Sanjay Chauhan Director and Professor, Graduate School of Pharmacy, Gujarat Technological University, Ahmedabad	Nominated by the University
7.	Principal of College	1. Dr. M. N. Noolvi	Member Secretary