BOARD OF STUDIES

Composition of Board of Studies

Sr. No.	Category	Details of Members
1.	Head of the Department concerned (Chairperson).	Dr. M. N. Noolvi Dr. Uttam A More (Chairperson)
2.	All faculty members of the Department.	Dr. Pallavi KJ Dr. Anand Deshmukh Dr. Manish Goyani Mrs. Dhara Vashi Ms. Shabeena
3.	Two subject experts from outside the parent University are to be nominated by the Academic Council.	Dr. Sanjay Bari Principal H.R. Patel Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research Jalgaon, Maharashtra Dr. V. H. Kulkarni Principal SET's College of Pharmacy Dharwad, Karnataka
4.	One expert is to be nominated by the Vice-Chancellor from a panel of six recommended by the Autonomous College Principal.	Shri Prof. Dr. Dhiren P. Shah Principal and Professor CK Pithawala Institute of Pharmaceutical Science and Research Surat.
5.	One representative from industry/corporate sector/allied areas to be nominated by the Principal.	Mr. Prashant Bilagi Associate Vice President Global Clinical Management Dr. Reddy's Laboratories Ltd.
6.	One member of the College alumni to be nominated by the Principal.	Dr. Chirag Gohil Ganesh Enterprise Ankleshwar
7.	Experts from outside the Autonomous College, whenever special courses of studies are to be formulated, to be nominated by the Principal.	Dr. AHM Viswanatha swamy KLE college of pharmacy Hubli, Karnataka Dr. Ketan Shah Professor & Principal, Shree Naranjibhai Lalbhai Patel College of Pharmacy, Umrakh. Dr Mahesh B Palkar Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, School of Pharmacy & Technology Management, Shirpur, Maharashtra, India.