FINANCE COMMITTEE

Composition of Finance Committee

Sr.	Category	Name of the member
No.		
1.	The Principal (Chairman).	Dr. M. N. Noolvi (Chairman)
2.	One person to be nominated by the Governing Body of the Autonomous College for a period of two years.	Dr. N. D. Jivani
3.	One senior-most faculty member of the Autonomous College to be nominated in rotation by the Principal for two years.	Dr. Anand S. Deshmukh
4.	Finance Officer/Officer in-charge of Finance and Accounts of the Autonomous College (Member Secretary)	Ms. Riddhi Mandir